Our Team

The executive team of Future Schools Trust

Isabelle Linney-Drouet

Cheif Executive Officer

Samantha McMahon

Head of School
Cornwallis Academy

Sharry Mackie

Head of School
New Line Learning Academy

Hayley King

Tiger Primary School

Leoni King

Nursery Manager
Tiger Cubs Day Nursery

Stuart Eatwell

IT and Facilities Manager

Carly Johnson

Finance Director

Sarah Harrington

HR Manager

Frances Sharp

Clerk to the Governing Body